我们设定高标准

我们致力于创造让人们生活更愉悦,更健康的环境。我们与我们的客户共同——参与、聆听、提问——,直至超越预期。 这就是我们定义的设计卓越。

阿尔比恩图书馆
多伦多市,安大略省,加拿大
对我们而言,功能和美观缺一不可

我们从整体出发,看待项目。因为我们知道底线和伟大的设计并不互相矛盾。这也许就是我们成为世界第二大设计事务所的原因所在。 我们的项目让使用他们的人从开幕的第一天,一直长期保持良好的使用体验,乐享其中。

斯肯德建筑公司
芝加哥 ,伊利诺伊州,美国
i3 Illumina园区
加州圣地亚哥,加利福尼亚州,美国
可持续性至关重要

最高效的设计是与自然环境的共生。 它们保护着人类的健康,维护着地球上繁复生态环境的活力, 也节约并补充着我们星球上的资源。

海湾及三角洲对策中心
巴吞鲁日 ,路易斯安那州,美国
我们相信“人多智广”

我们深知好的创意可以来自于任何地方。 这正是我们设计文化中强调团队合作的原因所在。 作为同事,我们经常相互挑战、探讨、切磋、拆解、剖析,直至找到最佳解决方案。 同事评图是我们设计实施的基石。

“我们致力于实现设计品质、专业度、客户满意度全方面的卓越,最终实现改善我们及后代的生活品质的目标。”
——Phil Harrison, CEO
我们突破自我,推动行业进步

我们敢为天下先,为更需要关注的问题设定新标准。 与Lyft、谷歌、哈佛大学,美国疾控中心等各方的战略伙伴关系为我们提供了前所未有的平台,使我们可以为下一代实验、探索和引入设计卓越的理想。

Potrero 发电厂改造
旧金山,加利福尼亚州,美国
国家公民权利和人权中心
亚特兰大,佐治亚州,美国
常青线站
高贵林, 不列颠哥伦比亚省,加拿大
我们的历史正是我们未来的蓝图

自1935年成立,我们创造了一段充满故事性的悠久历史。 然而今天,我们依然保持着敏锐的活力——一直在改变、在调整、在展望。 目的是在续写我们追求卓越设计的历史,也是引领我们的客户走向未来的经历。

公认翘楚

《快公司》称我们有创意。 美国建筑师全国学会和地方分会多次授予我们“年度事务所”荣誉。稳居《建筑师》行业榜首。 80余载,我们才刚刚扬帆起航。

莱斯大学医学中心
芝加哥,伊利诺伊州,美国

We’ve set the bar high.

We’re dedicated to creating environments where people live happier, healthier lives. To working collaboratively with our clients—engaging, listening, questioning—until, together, we exceed expectations. This is how we define design excellence.

Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation Hope Lodge
Houston, Texas
For us, performance and aesthetics go hand in hand.

We look at projects holistically, because we know that the bottom line and great design are not mutually exclusive. Perhaps that’s why we’ve grown to be the world’s second-largest design firm. Our projects delight the people who use them and perform as well long-term as they do on opening day.

Billerica Memorial High School
Billerica, Massachusetts
University of Virginia University Hospital Expansion
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sustainability is a top priority.

The most effective designs are those that work symbiotically with the natural environment. They help protect human health and preserve the vitality of Earth’s many ecosystems. They also help conserve the planet’s resources—sometimes even replenishing them.

Vridsløselille, Albertslund, Denmark
Designed by Schmidt Hammer Lassen Architects
Our Austin Studio
Austin, Texas
We believe "two heads are better than one."

We know a good idea can come from anywhere. That’s why our design culture emphasizes teamwork.  As colleagues, we regularly challenge each other—sharing the pencil, testing assumptions, constructing and deconstructing—to get to the best solution.  Peer review is the cornerstone of our practice.

“We strive to achieve excellence in all aspects of design quality, professionalism, client satisfaction, and ultimately, to improve the quality of life for current and future generations.”

–Phil Harrison, Chief Executive Officer

We push boundaries to advance the industry.

We dare to go where other firms haven’t yet gone, setting new standards on issues that matter most. Strategic partnerships with Lyft, Google, Harvard University, the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, and others give us an unprecedented platform on which to experiment, explore, and introduce design excellence ideals for the next generation.

311 West Monroe
Chicago, Illinios
SoLo
Soo Valley, British Columbia
Sacramento Valley Station Area Plan
Rendering Credits: Steelblue for City of Sacramento / Perkins&Will
Our legacy is the blueprint for our future.

Founded in 1935, we have a long and storied history. But we’re still as nimble as ever—always changing, always adapting, always looking forward. Each project we undertake is an opportunity to both strengthen our legacy of design excellence and usher our clients into the future.

Recognized for excellence the world over.

Fast Company calls us innovative. National and local chapters of the American Institute of Architects have repeatedly recognized us as “Firm of the Year.” Architect consistently ranks us as one of the top practices in the industry. After more than 80 years, we think we’re just getting started.

Collin College Technical Campus
Allen, Texas